WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Showmatch Announcement

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Showmatch Announcement

The English-speaking casters will clash against the Russian-speaking casters

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 is underway in the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). On the final day of the event (January 12), shortly before the Grand-Finals, the English-speaking casters and their Russian-speaking colleagues will clash in a showmatch

Showmatch lineups

English-speaking casters

Kyle "Kyle" Freedman (Captain)
Troels Lyngholt "syndereN" Nielsen
Brian "BSJ" Canavan
Austin "Capitalist" Walsh
Admir "lizZard" Salkanović

Russian-speaking casters

Danil “Dendi” Ishutin (Captain)
Andrey "ALWAYSWANNAFLY" Bondarenko
Alexander “DkPhobos” Kucheria
Sergey “Smile” Revin
Kirill "Sunlight" Kachinsky

Schedule for the final day of WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 (01.12.2020):

  • Preshow — 15:00 (GMT+2); 14:00 (CET)
  • Lower Bracket Finals  — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
  • Showmatch — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
  • Grand Finals — 20:00 (GMT+2); 19:00 (CET)

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

#BukovelMinor, #WePlayMinor

Source: WePlay! Esports Press Office
Date: 01.11.2020

Contact information for media outlets:
press@weplay.tv

press.weplay.tv

About WePlay! Esports

WePlay! Esports is an esportainment company that combines the best practices of the esports and entertainment fields.


Since 2012, the WePlay! Esports brand is well-known for the high-quality organization and broadcast the online esports tournaments and LAN finals. Besides, to the creation and distribution of the esports content to own media, WePlay! Esports, the company's expertise lies in competitive gaming services, brand integration into esports, and media rights sales. 

By harnessing what the public is most passionate about — esports and entertainment — the company embraces the opportunities and challenges in esports that empower businesses. They thereby evolve with this valuable global audience in our modern media environment.


The WePlay! Esports mission is to develop the esports as an esportainment industry.


Media | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch | Twitter | YouTube | reddit