WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Group Stage Schedule

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Group Stage Schedule

The announcement of initial pairs for GSL-groups.

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 will be taking place on January 09-12, 2020, in “BUKA” Entertainment Center located on the territory of the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). Eight teams from six competitive regions will participate in the main event.

We are excited to share the updated schedule for the first day of the event:

Preshow — 09:00 (GMT+2); 08:00 (CET)

Group A
Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Geek Fam — 10:00 (GMT+2); 09:00 (CET)
Team Spirit vs Royal Never Give Up — 13:00 (GMT+2); 12:00 (CET)

Group B
Fighting PandaS vs Nigma (Group B) — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
Gambit Esports vs FURIA Esports (Group B) — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
Elimination match — 22:00 (GMT+2); 21:00 (CET)

You can watch all the matches on our Twitch channels:

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 groups

Group А:

  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Team Spirit
  • Geek Fam
  • Royal Never Give Up

Group B 

  • Fighting PandaS
  • Gambit Esports 
  • FURIA Esports
  • Nigma

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

#BukovelMinor, #WePlayMinor

Source: WePlay! Esports Press Office
Date: 01.05.2019

Contact information for media outlets:
press@weplay.tv
press.weplay.tv

About WePlay Esports

WePlay Esports is a leading esports media holding with key offices in the USA, China, and Ukraine. The holding combines the best practices of esports and entertainment fields to provide cutting edge products and services worldwide.


Since 2012, WePlay Esports brand is well-known for the high-quality organization and broadcast the online esports tournaments and LAN finals. Besides, to the creation and distribution of the esports content to own media, WePlay Esports, the company's expertise lies in competitive gaming services, brand integration into esports, and media rights sales. 

By harnessing what the public is most passionate about — esports and entertainment — the company embraces the opportunities and challenges in esports that empower businesses. They thereby evolve with this valuable global audience in our modern media environment.


The WePlay Esports mission is to develop esports as an esportainment industry.


Media | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch | Twitter | YouTube | reddit