WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Day 3 Results

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Day 3 Results

Gambit Esports has to bow out of the tournament.

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 is underway in the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). Only three days remain in the run for the championship.

After the impressive run through the group stage Gambit Esports was defeated by Geek Fam. In the lower bracket, the CIS team faced by Nigma. As a result of that match, Gambit Esports has to bow out of the tournament

In the upper-bracket finals, Royal Never Give Up defeated Geek Fam with a score of 2-1.

Schedule for the final day of WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 (01.12.2020):

  • Preshow — 15:00 (GMT+2); 14:00 (CET)
  • Lower Bracket Finals  — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
  • Showmatch — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
  • Grand Finals — 20:00 (GMT+2); 19:00 (CET)

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

#BukovelMinor, #WePlayMinor

Source: WePlay! Esports Press Office
Date: 01.12.2020

Contact information for media outlets:
press@weplay.tv
press.weplay.tv

About WePlay Esports

WePlay Esports is a leading esports media holding with key offices in the USA, China, and Ukraine. The holding combines the best practices of esports and entertainment fields to provide cutting edge products and services worldwide.


Since 2012, WePlay Esports brand is well-known for the high-quality organization and broadcast the online esports tournaments and LAN finals. Besides, to the creation and distribution of the esports content to own media, WePlay Esports, the company's expertise lies in competitive gaming services, brand integration into esports, and media rights sales. 

By harnessing what the public is most passionate about — esports and entertainment — the company embraces the opportunities and challenges in esports that empower businesses. They thereby evolve with this valuable global audience in our modern media environment.


The WePlay Esports mission is to develop esports as an esportainment industry.


Media | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch | Twitter | YouTube | reddit