First Semifinals of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire — see who has reached the finals

First Semifinals of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire — see who has reached the finals

Briefly about what teams invited directly to the quarterfinals showed

The third day of  WePlay! Tug of War: Dire tournament has revealed first teams from America and Asia to participate in the final matches:

PaiN Gaming had a dry series proceeds to the semifinals, while EgoBoys were sent home: EgoBoys vs paiN Gaming — 2:0;

J.Storm, though not without problems, but reached the semifinals: J.Storm vs Team Xolotl — 2:1;

A little sensation of the tournament: EVOS Esports vs Mineski — 2:1;

Newbee left WePlay! Tug of War: Dire, and Royal Never Give Up are waiting for their opponent in the semifinal of the Asian grid.: Royal Never Give Up vs Newbee — 2:0.

 

The second part pf Semifinals will be held on May 31st:

May 31, Friday:

23:00 CEST (14:00 PDT) — Preshow 

00:00 CEST (15:00 PDT) — Team Anvorguesa vs Infamous (Bo3)

03:00 CEST (18:00 PDT) — beastcoast vs Nic Cage (Bo3)

06:00 CEST (21:00 PDT) — Neon Esports vs POWER OF MYSG+AU (Bo3)

09:00 CEST (00:00 PDT) — EHOME vs Invictus Gaming (Bo3)

 

WePlay! Tug of War: Dire runs online from May 28 to June 2, 2019. Two tournament champions from America and Asia will receive slots for the LAN-final of Tug of War: Mad Moon tournament; they will be determined during the Super Final matches on June 2, 2019.


For more details please visit WePlay! Esports.

#WePlay #TugOfWar #WePlayDota2

Source: WePlay! Esports Press Office

 

Tournaments Dota2
About WePlay! Esports

WePlay! Esports is an esportainment company that combines the best practices of the esports and entertainment fields.

Since 2012, the WePlay! Esports brand is well-known for the high quality organization and broadcast the online esports tournaments and LAN finals. In addition, to the creation and distribution of the esports content to own media WePlay! Esports, the area of company's expertise lies in competitive gaming services, brand integration into esports, and media rights sales. 

By harnessing what the public is most passionate about – esports and entertainment – the company embraces the opportunities and challenges in esports that empower businesses. They thereby evolve with this valuable global audience in our modern media environment.

The WePlay! Esports mission is to develop the esports industry as a mix of esports and entertainment.

Our partners are:

  • Teams: OG, Natus Vincere, Alliance, Ninjas in Pajamas, Newbee, Team Vitality, FURIA Esports, AVANGAR, HellRaisers, OpTic Gaming, etc.

  • Talents: Darick CHARM3R Oswalt, Shannon SUNSfan Scotten, David Impetuous Panda Nolskog, Jacob SirActionSlacks Kannen, Owen ODPixel Davies, Jorien Sheever van der Heijden, Nick BreakyCPK Caras, Kevin Purge Godec, Alexey yXo Maletskiy, Yuriy Strike Tereshenko, Aleksander Enkanis Polishuk, Yaroslav Tekcac Petrushin, Anton 4liver Pavlov, etc.

  • Media: Esports Insider, cybersport.ru, joinDOTA.com, InvenGlobal, gameinside.ua

Media | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch | Twitter | YouTube