WePlay! announces an updated list of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire participants

WePlay! announces an updated list of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire participants

2 teams to join the upcoming Dota 2 tournament: POWER OF MYSG + AU and Nic Cage (ex. Young Drug Gaming). Please note that FreeStyle has changed their name to Team Anvorgesa.

The final list of teams participating in WePlay! Tug of War: Dire from 28 May to 2 June 2019 is the following:

The Americas

South America:

Infamous (semifinals), paiN Gaming (semifinals), EgoBoys, Gorillaz Pride, SKOL, Team Anvorgesa (ex. FreeStyle).

North America:

J.Storm (semifinals), beastcoast (semifinals), Black Sheep, Team Xolotl, Vega Academy, Nic Cage.



Southeast Asia:

Mineski (semifinals), POWER OF MYSG + AU (semifinals), Neon Esports, EVOS Esports, Boom ID, Geek Fam.


EHOME (semifinals), Royal Never Give Up (semifinals), Invictus Gaming, Royal, Team Serenity, Newbee.



For more details please visit WePlay! Esports.

#WePlay #TugOfWar #WePlayDota2

Source: WePlay! Esports Press Office

Story image
Story image


Tournaments Dota2
About WePlay! Esports

WePlay! Esports is an esportainment company that combines the best practices of the esports and entertainment fields.

Since 2012, WePlay! Esports brand is well-known for the high-quality organization and broadcast the online esports tournaments and LAN finals. Besides, to the creation and distribution of the esports content to own media, WePlay! Esports, the company's expertise lies in competitive gaming services, brand integration into esports, and media rights sales. 

By harnessing what the public is most passionate about — esports and entertainment — the company embraces the opportunities and challenges in esports that empower businesses. They thereby evolve with this valuable global audience in our modern media environment.

The WePlay! Esports mission is to develop esports as an esportainment industry.

Media | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch | Twitter | YouTube | reddit